Camps

Your kids can enjoy learning and laughter at our Pre-school and School-age day camps!
Camp runs from 9:00am – 4:00pm each day with before and after care available.
Drop in rates are always available. Sibling discounts available.
Lunch is served from noon to 1:00pm and included in camp pricing.

Register Now for our Thanksgiving Camps and Holiday Camps!

Drop in for an hour or stay all day. Need more flexibility, purchase a flex pass!

Thanksgiving Camps logoMonday, November 23 – TOTALLY TRENDING
It’s DIY Central at Adventure Kids with totally cool, hands-on projects such as Succulents, Soap Factory, Clay Creations, and more!

Tuesday, November 24 – AROUND THE WORLD
Explore the world through art, and learn the most popular games and traditions of other countries.

Wednesday, November 25 – CHALLENGE ISLAND
Love a good challenge? Then this is the day for you! It’s a whole day filled with new and exciting challenges to try!

Thursday, November 26 – CLOSED for Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27 – PJ PARTY!
This is one pajama party you don’t want to miss! We enjoy Fruit Tacos, DIY Sugar Scrubs and lots of silly games! Make sure to wear your favorite PJs!

Friday, December 18 – ADVENTURE KIDS UNIVERSITY, POLAR EXPRESS PJ PARTY
• Early Theme Night – POLAR EXPRESS PJ PARTY

Monday, December 21 – REINDEER GAMES

Tuesday, December 22 – GIFT WORKSHOP/SANTA’S HELPERS

Wednesday, December 23 – GRINCHMAS

Thursday, December 24 – COOKIE COMBUSTION – HOLIDAY-STYLE

Friday, December 25 – CLOSED
• Theme Night – GRINCHMAS

Monday, December 28 – ARCTIC SCIENCE

Tuesday, December 29 – TOTALLY TRENDING – CHRISTMAS EDITION

Wednesday, December 30 – MAKER MANIA

Thursday, December 31 – NEW YEAR’S EVE PARTY

Friday, January 1 – CLOSED
• Theme Night – GLOW PARTY

Monday, January 4 – JR SCIENTIST

Tuesday, January 5 – CHALLENGE ISLAND

Wednesday, January 6 – FAB FUNKY FUN ARTISTS

Adventure Kids Playcare Camp Policies
  • Camps are for children ages 2 through 12 from 9:00am – 4:00pm, and includes lunch. Hourly charges will be incurred for early drop-offs or late pick-ups.
  • Payment for each camp is due in full at time of registration. A $40 registration fee is due for all new families.
  • Camp prices cannot be paid for with the Family Savings Plan.