Camps

Your kids can enjoy learning and laughter at our Pre-school and School-age day camps!
Camp runs from 9:00am – 4:00pm each day with before and after care available.
Drop in rates are always available. Sibling discounts available.
Lunch is served from noon to 1:00pm and included in camp pricing.

Register Now for our Holiday Camps!

 

Friday, December 20: GRINCHMAS

 

Monday, December 23: REINDEER GAMES

Tuesday, December 24: CLOSED for the Holiday

Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED for the Holiday

Thursday, December 26: COOKIES AND COCOA

Friday, December 27: POLAR EXPRESS PJ PARTY

 

Monday, December 30: ART-TASTIC!

Tuesday, December 31: COUNTDOWN TO 2020

Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED for the holiday

Thursday, January 2: ADVENTURE KIDS WORLD RECORDS

Friday, January 3: SCIENTIST FOR A DAY

 

Monday, January 6: WINTER STEM

 

Adventure Kids Playcare Camp Policies
  • Camps are for children ages 2 through 12 from 9:00am – 4:00pm, and includes lunch. Hourly charges will be incurred for early drop-offs or late pick-ups.
  • Payment for each camp is due in full at time of registration. A $40 registration fee is due for all new families.
  • Camp prices cannot be paid for with the Family Savings Plan.